r Theater


              Center For Cultural Events

 

2015 Calendar of Events

DIRECTIONS

________________

NEWS ARTICLES  

SCRAPBOOK

________________

MISSION

VISION

VALUES  

HISTORY

DONATIONS

SUPPORTERS       

BOARD       

PROFESSIONAL SERVICES

LINKS

MEDIA CONTACTS

ARCHIVES

DIRECTIONS

________________

RESERVE THE FACILITY

FACILITY DESCRIPTION

 

________________________________________

Contribute Now!

To help make our 7th season possible, please consider making a tax deductible contribution to the DeKalb Outdoor Theater.

For information on how to make a contribution, see link below:

http://dekalboutdoortheater.org/donations.htm

___________________________________________________

OUR 6TH SEASON IS NOW COMPLETE

We are now booking events for the 2015 season - apply now to be on the schedule

________________________________________

Note: Weather related event cancellation decisions are made no earlier than 30 minutes before the scheduled start time of an event.

No admission charge unless otherwise noted.

 

Big Caddy Daddy

Friday, May 29, 2015
7:30 PM

Sponsored by Beacon Credit Union

http://www.beaconcu.org/

Spoken 4 Quartet

(Based out of Branson, Missouri)

http://www.spoken4quartet.com/

and

Master Grace

Friday, June 5, 2015
7:30 PM

Auburn Community Band

Concert in the Park

Sunday, June 7, 2015
6:00 PM

Inspiration Fellowship

Community meal, music, and speaker

Thursday, June 11, 2015
5:00 PM

Fort Wayne Jazz Orchestra

FWJO Facebook page

Friday, June 12, 2015
7:30 PM

Auburn Elks Lodge #1978

presents 

Flag Day Ceremony

Sunday, June 14, 2015

Auburn Actors Theater presents

Summer Theater

Night at the Wax Museum

Friday, June 19, 2015
7:30 PM

Sponsored by the Annabelle Yoder Memorial Fund 

The Steel Dynamics Foundation presents

The Fort Wayne Philharmonic Orchestra

http://www.fwphil.org/

Patriotic Pops Concert

Friday, June 26, 2015
7:30 PM

In cooperation with Psi Iota Xi Sorority, Eta Xi Chapter

Inspiration Fellowship

Community meal, music, and speaker

Thursday, July 9, 2015
5:00 PM

Summit City Chorus

http://www.summitcitychorus.org/

Friday, July 10, 2015
7:30 PM

Tri Kappa Kids Triathlon

Saturday, July 11, 2015
TBD

Auburn Community Band

Concert in the Park

Sunday, July 12, 2015
6:00 PM

Choice Band

http://www.choiceband.com/

Friday, July 17, 2015
7:30 PM

Sponsored by NeighborLink

https://www.neighborlinkdekalbcounty.org/

The Bulldogs

http://www.thebulldogs50s60s.com/

Friday, July 24, 2015
7:30 PM

Little Big Band

Saturday, July 25, 2015
7:30 PM

Audie Blaylock and Redline

http://audieblaylock.com/

Friday, July 31, 2015
7:30 PM

"Pajamas in the Park"

Colleen McNabb

Featuring her new album of lullabies

Friday, August 7, 2015
7:30 PM

Presented by the
Quentin K. and Gladys F. Mavis Music Fund

Concert Under the Stars

Todd Allen Herendeen

http://www.toddallenherendeen.com/

Saturday, August 8, 2015

Gate opens at 3:00 PM
Silent Auction from 3:00 - 9:00 PM

Show starts at 7:00 PM

Presented by Serenity House

http://serenityhouseinc.org/

Community Band Extravaganza

Sunday, August 9, 2015
2:30 PM

Hosted by the Auburn Community Band

Inspiration Fellowship

Community meal, music, and speaker

Thursday, August 13, 2015
5:00 PM

The U.S. Navy's premier contemporary entertainment ensemble:

Cruisers 

http://www.navyband.navy.mil/cruisers.shtml

Friday, August 21, 2015
7:30 PM

Inspiration MusicFest

Saturday, August 22, 2015
Noon - 9:00 PM

1st Assembly of God - Roadtrip

Saturday, September 12, 2015
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM

 

OUTDOOR THEATER BLOG

January 8, 2015

Winter Fundraiser

By Kent

The DeKalb Outdoor Theater Board is hosting its second annual Winter Fundraiser on January 18th in the DeKalb High School Auditorium featuring the County Line Quartet. This fundraiser is an important financial bridge that closes the gap between donations and performance sponsorship's and what it actually costs to operate the Outdoor Theater. Please consider attending this concert or giving a donation which will allow us to continue to operate at the level that people of Northeast Indiana have come to enjoy.

MORE BLOG ENTRIES

 _______________________________

2012 Season 

SCRAPBOOK

_______________________________